Team

 

Dirk Spanhove, pastoor, St.-Antoniusplein 1, 8400 Oostende
059 32 02 63 – 0494 18 58 95
spanhoved@skynet.be

Rudy Weyne, diaken,  Korenbloemlaan 3, 8400 Oostende
059 50 90 61 – 0485 31 59 37
rudy_weyne@hotmail.com

Johan Vervaeke, parochieassistent,  Wilgenlaan 14, 8400 Oostende
059 50 49 20 – 0499 43 43 64
caproen@scarlet.be

Marleen Tuerlinckx,  Sportstraat 49, 8450 Bredene
059 32 25 08 – 0495 44 31 21
tuerlinckxm@live.be 

Roger De Rooze,  Vredestraat 12, 8450 Bredene
059 32 52 96 – 0476 87 91 97
rogerderooze@gmail.com

Xavier Vandewalle,  Lindenstraat 16, 8450 Bredene
059 33 21 91 – 0474 99 46 08
xavier.vandewalle@skynet.be

Jeannot Van Hille,  Kasteellaan 4, 8450 Bredene
059 32 31 06 – 0486 48 79 21
jeannot_vanhille@hotmail.com

André Delanghe, Westdiepstraat 11, 8400 Oostende
059 32 57 71
andre.delanghe@skynet.be

Rita Kinet,  Eendenstraat 1/0101, 8450 Bredene
059 32 40 44
rkinet@telenet.be

Rudy Van Avermaet,  Wateringstraat 26, 8450 Bredene
059 33 37 20 – 0485 62 05 17
rudy.van.avermaet1@telenet.be

Carine Dochy, ccv bisdom Brugge –  050 74 56 10 – carine.dochy@ccv.be